Final speaker line-up including

Muna Abu-Habsa Director, Cross-Border Ratings Chair Morningstar
Paras Anand CIO Equities Europe Fidelity International
Maria Angeles Leon Co-Founder, Advisor Social Impact Fund Open Value Foundation
Mercedes Azpiroz Head of Investors Relations MagallanesValue Investors
Xavier Bettel Prime Minister The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Pierre Bollon Délégué Général French Investment Funds and Asset Managers Trade Association-AFG
Jeroen Bos Head of Equities NN Investment Partners
Freddy Brausch Independent non-executive Director
Willem Buiter Special Economic Adviser Citi
Jamie Butterworth Partner Circularity Capital LLP
Leonardo Calcagno Vice President - Securities Finance Sales and Relationship Management Team, Markets BNY Mellon
Alan Chalmers Owner, Publisher and Founder Funds Global Asia
Anne Contreras Of Counsel Arendt & Medernach S.A.
Peter Corry Managing Director, Alternative Investment Solutions (AIS) State Street Services (Luxembourg) S.A.
Chris Cummings Chief Executive Officer The Investment Association (IA)
Peter De Proft Honorary Director-General EFAMA
Andrew Dyson CEO ISLA
Florian Eisele Luxembourg Focal Point, UN Environment Global Communications Coordinator United Nations REDD Programme
Jacques Elvinger Partner, Head of Investment Funds Elvinger Hoss Prussen
Arnaud Fransioli Head of Agency Sales EMEA & Securities Finance Sales Société Générale
Christian Gillot CEO and Founder Tetrao
Eduardo Gramuglia Senior Vice President State Street Bank International GmbH, Luxembourg Branch
Lize Griffiths Partner Deloitte
David Hagen Head of IT Supervision and Support PSF Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier, (CSSF)
Alexandra Haggard Managing Director, Strategic Product Management Blackrock
Ulrika Hasselgren ESG Specialist
Thorsten Hens Professor Swiss Finance Institute of Financial Economics, University of Zurich
Christian Hertz Managing Director, Head of Sanne LIS S.A. LIS | Sanne
Philippe Ithurbide Global Head of Research Amundi
Matthew Ives Business Development Director CACEIS
Lou Kiesch Partner Regulatory Consulting Deloitte
Alain Kinsch Country Managing Partner, EMEIA Private Equity Fund Leader EY
Patrick Lardner Chief Executive Irish Funds
Steven Libby Asset & Wealth Management (‘AWM’) EMEA Leader, Partner PwC
Prof Dr Hakan Lucius Head of Corporate Responsibility European Investment Bank
Maria Löwenbrück Member of the Executive Board Union Investment Luxembourg S.A.
Steven Maijoor Chair European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA)
Gianluca Manca Head of Sustainability Eurizon Capital
Claude Marx Director General Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF)
Alexandra Morris CIO Skagen Funds
Ophélie Mortier Responsible Investment Strategist Degroof Petercam Asset Management S.A.
Charles Muller Independent Director Master of Ceremonies
Hedda Pahlson-Möller Impact Investor, CEO TIIME
Helmut Paulus CEO, Managing Partner Quoniam Asset Management
Nathalie Reuter Presenter, Journalist Master of Ceremonies
Thomas Richter CEO German Investment Funds Association-BVI
Lorraine Rodrigues Global Head of Diversity and Inclusion Fidelity International
Frank Roessig Head Digital Finance Solutions Telindus-Proximus
Prof. (hon.) Jean-Louis Schiltz Senior Partner Schiltz & Schiltz S.A.
Jeffrey Schumacher Associate Director Morningstar
Henning Schwabe Partner Arendt & Medernach
Thomas Seale Independent Director Seale Advisory
Craig Starble CEO ESecLending
Camille Thommes Director General Association of the Luxembourg Fund Industry (ALFI)
Denise Voss Chairwoman LuxFLAG
Andrew Keith Walker Writer , Serial Entrepreneur
Serge Weyland CEO Edmond de Rothschild Asset Management, Luxembourg
Jens Wilhelm Chief Investment Officer, Board Member Union Investment
Revel Wood Co-Founder One Group Solutions
Nasir Zubairi CEO Luxembourg House of Financial Technology (LHoFT)