H.E. Yuriko Backes Luxembourg Minister of Finance
Adriana Balducci Associate Director Innpact
Marc-André Bechet Deputy Director General ALFI
Ravi Beegun Member of ALFI StratBo & Chief Innovation Officer at KPMG
Silke Bernard Partner Linklaters LLP
Georges Bock Founder and CEO Investre
Bert Boerman CEO Governance.com
Eric Borremans Head of ESG Pictet Asset Management
Abdeldjalil Bourouis Head of CSIRT POST CyberForce POST Luxembourg
Paolo Brignardello Chief Commercial Officer FundsDLT S.A.
Jamie Broderick Advocate for social impact investment and board member Impact Investing Institute
Finbarr Browne CEO Schroders Investment Management (Europe) S.A.
Alberta Brusi Citi Country Officer Citibank Europe plc, Luxembourg Branch
Julie Castiaux Associate Partner, Sustainability Lead KPMG
Jean-Louis Catrysse Managing Partner and Owner InReg S.à r.l.
Marco Cora Board Member Azimut Investment Management Singapore
Nathalie Dogniez AWM EMEA ESG leader PwC
Rosheen Dries Partner, EMEIA Wealth & Asset Management Lead EY
Isobel Edwards Green Bond Analyst NN Investment Partners
Michèle Eisenhuth Partner Arendt & Medernach
Cristina Ferreira Senior Vice President Product Executive State Street
Micaela Forelli Managing Director, Europe, Distribution Director M&G Investments
Dimitrij Gede Head of Compliance Relations Iconic Holding
Jon Griffin Independent Director
Laetitia Hamon Head of Sustainable Finance LuxSE
Patrick Hoffmann International, regulation and enforcement CSSF
Steve Jacoby Managing Partner Clifford Chance
Bertrand Janus Head of CSR Reporting TotalEnergies
Timothée Jaulin Head of ESG Development & Advocacy, Special Operations Amundi
Daniela Klasen-Martin Managing Director, CEO Credit Suisse Fund Management S.A.
Corinne Lamesch Chairperson ALFI
Edith Magyarics Managing Director Head of Operations Design and Product Innovation PwC
Laurent Marochini Head of Innovation Société Générale Securities Services
Davide Martucci CEO & Co-Founder Next Gate Tech
Claude Marx Director General Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF)
Mairead McGuinness Commissioner for Financial Services, Financial Stability and Capital Markets Union European Commission
Francesca Messini Sustainability Leader, Partner Deloitte
Olivia Moessner Partner Elvinger Hoss Prussen
Gareth Parker Chief Indexing Officer Morningstar & Moorgate Benchmarks
Nikkie Pelzer Impact Manager Triodos Investment Management
Lucie Pinson Founder and Executive Director Reclaim Finance
James Pomeroy Global Economist HSBC
Peter Preisler Managing Director, Head of Marketing and Business Development, Europe & Africa Oaktree Capital Management, L.P.
Francesca Prym CEO UBS Fund Management
Kavitha Ramachandran Head of Business Development & Client Management – Continental Europe, Maitland and Chair of ALFI Promotion Committee
Marcel Renné CEO FERI
Isabelle Schlesser Director ADEM (Agence pour le développement de l’emploi)
Anne Schoemaker Director of ESG Products Sustainalytics
Jean-Christian Six Partner Allen & Overy
Hanneke Smits CEO BNY Mellon Investment Management
Dave Sparvell CEO Swissquote Bank Europe S.A.
Maren Stadler-Tjan Partner Clifford Chance
Simona Stoytchkova Head of Global Markets and State Street Digital Europe
Camille Thommes Director General Association of the Luxembourg Fund Industry (ALFI)
Rachel Treece CEO fts global and the Henka Institute
Wolf Uwe Lehmann CFO and Executive Board Member BEFESA S.A.
Robert van Kerkhoff Managing Director BNP Paribas Securities Services
Steven van Tuijl Regional Managing Director, Continental Europe Vistra
Jérôme Verony Research and Strategy Manager Luxembourg House of Financial Technology (LHoFT)
Swen Werner Head of Digital Custody and Payments State Street Digital
Serge Weyland CEO, Chair ALFI Digital/Fintech Forum Edmond de Rothschild Asset Management
Suzanne Williams Global Head of Product Development HSBC Global Asset Management