Our confirmed speakers include

Guillermo Arthur President International Federation of Pension Fund Administrators (FIAP)
Marina Baillon Co-Founder Smartside
Jella Benner-Heinacher Better Finance
Stephen Bird Chief Executive Officer, Global Consumer Banking Citi
Nicolas Bouveret Partner Arendt & Medernach
Freddy Brausch Partner Linklaters LLP
Jan Brzezek CEO and Founder Crypto Finance AG
Jose Carlos Doherty CEO Brazilian Financial and Capital Markets Association (ANBIMA)
Christina Choi Executive Director, Investment Products Securities and Futures Commission (SFC)
David Claus Managing Director & Luxembourg Country Executive The Bank of New York Mellon
Daniel Couldridge AML Due Diligence Manager Investec Asset Management
Stéphanie Damge Director Jonk Entrepreneuren
John Davis Director Financial Industry South Pole
Robert de Guigné Head of ESG Solutions Lombard Odier Investment Managers
Paulina Dejmek-Hack Member of the Cabinet of the President, Financial Advisor European Commission
Ann Doherty Managing Director, Global Senior Client Advisor, Platform Sales – Securities Services J.P. Morgan
Michèle Eisenhuth Partner Arendt & Medernach
Ismaël Fadiga Manager Arendt Regulatory & Consulting
Michael Ferguson Vice Chairman International Affairs ALFI
Cristina Ferreira Senior Vice President Product Executive State Street
Said Fihri Partner KPMG
Jim Fitzpatrick President & CEO Nicsa
Alexandre Gerbaud Institutional ETF Sales Lyxor Asset Management
Erich Gerth Partner and Chief Executive Officer Bluebay Asset Management
Christian Gillot CEO and Founder Tetrao
Gebhard Giselbrecht Head of Client Coverage and COO Switzerland & EMEA Credit Suisse Asset Management
H.E. Pierre Gramegna Luxembourg Minister of Finance
Frederik Gregaard Head of Digital Transformation PwC
Ray Groen in't Woud Product Director KNEIP
Ana Harris Global Head of Equity Portfolio Strategists, Indexing State Street Global Advisors
Julian Howard Head of Multi Asset Solutions GAM London Ltd.
Daniela Klasen-Martin Managing Director, CEO Credit Suisse Fund Management SA
Adam Lessing Head of Central & Eastern Europe Fidelity International
Diana Mackay Managing Director at consultancy MackayWilliams part of Broadridge Analytics Solutions
Diana Mackay Managing Director, Global Distribution Solutions Broadridge Financial Solutions
Tamba Marsangap President Director PT Danareksa Investment
Claude Marx Director General Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF)
Mathieu Maurier Managing Director, Country Head Societe Generale Securities Services
Nick Miller Head of Asset Management, Supervision Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)
Riccardo Millich Director, Business Development Asia and Asia-Europe corridors HSBC Hong Kong
Olivia Moessner Partner Elvinger Hoss Prussen
Kian Navid Senior Policy Officer – Investment Management European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA)
Sheila Nicoll Head of Public Policy Schroders
Burkhard Ober Head of Public Policy Allianz SE
Martijn Oosterwoud Head of SI Investment Specialists UBS Asset Management
Martin Parkes Managing Director, Global Public Policy BlackRock
Tarik Ramirez CIO Sura Investment Management Mexico
Simon Ramos Partner Deloitte
Nathalie Reuter Presenter, Journalist Master of Ceremonies
Ugo Sansone General Manager/Regional Manager AllFunds Bank International
Jacques Santer Luxembourg Minister of Finance 1979-1989 - Prime Minister of Luxembourg 1984-1995 - President of the European Commission 1995–1999
Anthony Simcic CEO Bank of Singapore Wealth Management
Florence Stainier Partner Arendt & Medernach S.A.
Hans Stegeman Head of Research and Investment Strategy Triodos Investment Management
David Suetens ALFI Board Member
Karine Szenberg Head of Europe Schroders
Camille Thommes Director General Association of the Luxembourg Fund Industry (ALFI)
Vasin Vanichvoranun Chairman of Association of Investment Management Companies (AIMC) and Executive Chairman of Kasikorn Asset Management Co., Ltd.
Denise Voss Chairman LuxFLAG
Barbara Wall Director EMEA Insights Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.
Kate Webber Managing Director, Head of Product Development Calastone
Sally Wong CEO Hong Kong Investment Funds Association (HKIFA)
David Wright Chairman Eurofi
Marco Zwick Director Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF)