Our 2022 Speakers

H.E. Yuriko Backes Luxembourg Minister of Finance
Finbarr Browne CEO Schroders Investment Management (Europe) S.A.
Martin Calderbank Managing Partner Agilitas Private Equity LLP
Joachim Cour Partner Elvinger Hoss Prussen
Silvio Cruz Senior Vice President and Managing Director AllianceBernstein
Chris Cummings Chief Executive Officer The Investment Association (IA)
Ann Doherty Managing Director, Global Senior Client Advisor, Platform Sales – Securities Services J.P. Morgan
Michèle Eisenhuth Partner Arendt & Medernach
Noel Fessey Independent non-executive Director
Lize Griffiths Partner Deloitte
Charlotte Henderson Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel All Seas Capital
Christian Hertz Managing Director Apex | FundRock LIS
Mhairi Jackson Manager, Funds and Asset Management Policy FCA
Izabella Kaminska Founder and Editor The Blind Spot
Johanna Kyrklund Co-Head of Investment & Group Chief Investment Officer Schroders
Corinne Lamesch Chairperson ALFI
Kate Levick Associate Director, Sustainable Finance E3G
Wei Li Managing Director, Global Chief Investment Strategist BlackRock
Nicolas Mackel CEO Luxembourg for Finance (LFF)
Stephanie Maier Global Head of Sustainable and Impact Investment GAM Investments
Rahul Manvatkar Investment Funds Partner Linklaters
Emma Reynolds Managing Director TheCityUK
Nancy Saich Chief Climate Change Expert/Senior Technical Adviser in climate and environment European Investment Bank
Mattia Scabeni Chief Executive Officer Generali Investments
Jervis Smith Country Managing Director Vistra Luxembourg
Daisy Streatfeild Sustainability Director Ninety One
Helen Thompson Professor of Political Economy, Department of Politics and International Studies Cambridge University
Mark Versey Chief Executive Officer Aviva Investors
Marco Zwick Director Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF)