Confirmed speakers include

  CSO at Finologee (RegTech), Partner at Mpulse (Micropayments and Messaging Gateway), Co-founder Digicash (Payments)
Paul Armstrong Principal Permira Advisers LLP
Antoine Badot Partner Tax, Alternative Investments KPMG
Silke Bernard Partner Linklaters LLP
Bert Boerman CEO
David Braaten CFO/COO Hines Europe
Nick Brown Finance Director M&G Real Estate
Alex Bruells Co-Founder and Portfolio Manager Builders Union Asset Management
Georg Bucher Partner Kalrock
Nicolas Buck Co-Founder & CEO SEQVOIA
Maxime Carmignac Managing Director Carmignac Gestion Luxembourg, UK Branch
Fiona Cooper European Tax Director Starwood
Sergio Coronado Founder, Lead Coach Luxembourg Tech School asbl
Christopher Dearie Head of European Compliance Apollo Management International LLP
Mike Delano Partner PwC
Rodrigo Delcourt Partner Arendt & Medernach
Keith Dingwall CCO KNEIP
Michèle Eisenhuth Partner Arendt & Medernach
Jacques Elvinger Partner, Head of Investment Funds Elvinger Hoss Prussen
Enda Fahy Director FundRock Management Company S.A.
Noel Fessey CEO EFA
Graham Goodhew Independent Director
H.E. Pierre Gramegna Luxembourg Minister of Finance
Ronnie Griffin Global Head of Trustee & Fiduciary Services HSBC Global Banking and Markets
David Hagen Head of IT Supervision and Support PSF Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier, (CSSF)
Anne Hauschild Policy Officer European Commission
Joëlle Hauser Partner Investment Funds Clifford Chance
William Jones Independant Director
Chida Khatua CEO Equbot
Daniela Klasen-Martin Managing Director, CEO Credit Suisse Fund Management SA
Jack Knight Deputy CEO The Investment Association (IA)
Alexia Latortue Managing Director, Corporate Strategy EBRD
Patrick Laurent Partner – Technology Deloitte
Sandra Legrand Country Executive Luxembourg Alter Domus
Ashley Marks Director CAPRA Global Partners
Sara McMahon Executive Director – European Product Development JP Morgan Asset Management Europe
Marc Meyers Partner Loyens & Loeff
Anne-Sophie Minaldo Partner KPMG
Hugo Monster Legal and conducting officer CBRE
Carlo Montagna Partner The Directors’ Office
Dame Helena Morrissey DBE Head of Personal Investing Legal & General Investment Management
Nicolas Muller Executive Director FundGlobam
Romain Muller European Director JLL Luxembourg
Joanna Munro Global Head of Fiduciary Governance HSBC Global Asset Management
Sarbjit Panesar Head of Business Development, Asset Managers Societe Generale Securities Services
Martin Parkes Managing Director, Global Public Policy BlackRock
Stephen Roberts Director Davy Investment Fund Services
Thomas Seale Chairman, LuxFLAG & Former ALFI Chairman 2003-2007
Elizabeth Stone UK Asset and Wealth Management Leader PwC
Neil Synnott Client Director SGG Group
Tom Theobald Deputy CEO Luxembourg for Finance
Martin Vogel Chief Executive Officer Europe Waystone
Denise Voss Chairman LuxFLAG
Henri Vuong Director of Research and Market Information INREV
Barbara Wall Director EMEA Insights Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.
Anna Wallace Head of Innovate Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)
Robert White Partner EY
Jerôme Wigny Partner Elvinger Hoss Prussen
Lawrence Wintermeyer Co-Founder & Principal Elipses
Revel Wood Co-Founder One Group Solutions
Nasir Zubairi CEO Luxembourg House of Fintech (LHoFT)