Our confirmed speakers include

Dan Cobley Managing Partner Blenheim Chalcot
Micaela Forelli Managing Director, Europe M&G Luxembourg S.A.
Michael Drexler Managing Director, Global Head of Strategy and Business Transformation J.P. Morgan Asset Management
Peter Harrison Group Chief Executive Schroders
Sheila Nicoll Head of Public Policy Schroders
Nick Miller Head of Asset Management, Supervision Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)
Marco Zwick Director Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF)
Hermann Beythan Partner Linklaters LLP
Giuliano Bidoli Tax Partner BC Partners Management
Stephanie Biggs Partner, Financial Services and Markets Travers Smith LLP
James Bolton COO Carne Group
Jamie Broderick Advocate for social impact investment and board member Impact Investing Institute
Peter Carroll Head of EMEA Delegation Oversight Invesco Real Estate Management
Timothy Caverly Independant Director
Sandra Crowl Member of the Investment Committee, Stewardship Director Carmignac
Chris Cummings Chief Executive Officer The Investment Association (IA)
Sébastien Danloy Global Head Asset Owners and Managers HSBC Securities Services
Jenny de Nijs Advisor Luxembourg Ministry of Finance
Alan Dundon Global Relationship Leader Alter Domus
Gilles Dusemon Partner Arendt & Medernach
Noel Fessey Independent non-executive Director
Jean-Marc Goy Conducting Officer Senior Counsel Capital Group
Jon Griffin Independent Director
Peter Horrell Managing Director Fidelity International
Bertrand Jaboulay Partner PwC
Gast Juncker Partner Elvinger Hoss Prussen
Benjamin Lamping Founder and Director Reframe Capital
Nicolas Mackel CEO Luxembourg for Finance (LFF)
Valeria Merkel Chair of the ALFI NextGen Committee & Partner KPMG
Corinne Molitor Chairperson, ALFI Responsible Investing Technical Committee Partner, Innpact Sàrl
Andrew Notter Partner AndersonWise
Keith O'Donnell Managing Partner - International & Corporate Tax ATOZ Tax Advisers
Jean Baptiste Oldenhove Founder EstariGroup
José María Ortiz Managing Director ECE Real Estate Partners
Thomas Seale Independent Director Seale Advisory
Johan Terblanche Managing Partner Maples Group
Vanessa Vandaele Director Deloitte
Sachin Vankalas General Manager LuxFLAG
Patricia Volhard Partner Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
Denise Voss Chairwoman LuxFLAG
Robert White Partner EY
Jonathan Willcocks Global Head of Distribution M&G Investments