Speakers 2018

Els Alwyn Head of Luxembourg Nordic Capital
Cyrille Antignac Founder and Managing Director UBERIS Capital
Emmanuel Avice Counsel Linklaters
Vinayak Bhattacharjee Chief Executive Officer WRM Capital Asset Management S.à r.l.
Arnaud Bon Management Consulting PE/RE – Partner Deloitte
Peter Brown Head of Funds Banking RBS International
Nick Brown Finance Director M&G Real Estate
Giovanni Buono CEO Housers
Keith Burman Independent Director Kalkbay
David Cau Director EY
Emily Clark Partner-Tax Travers Smith
Daniel Coheur Co-founder & CCO Tokeny
Nick Curwen Managing Director EQT Fund Management
Francisco Da Cunha Partner | Cross-Border Tax Deloitte
Abigail Dean Head of Sustainability TH Real Estate
Christophe Douche Director-Head of Risk Carne Group
Sylvain Dubois Vice President Principal – Managing Director Luxembourg Ivanhoé Cambridge
Gilles Dusemon Partner Arendt & Medernach
Jacques Elvinger Partner, Head of Investment Funds Elvinger Hoss Prussen
Margaret Fitzgerald Managing Director Hines
Micaela Forelli Managing Director, Europe M&G Luxembourg S.A.
Lindie Fourie Director Product Management Luxembourg Investment Solutions
Gerard Franklin Managing Director Tishman Speyer
Eduardo Gramuglia Senior Vice President State Street Bank International GmbH, Luxembourg Branch
Jed Grant CEO Peer Mountain
Jonas Hafner Fund Manager REInvest Asset Management S.A
Fabien Hautier Tax Partner Pwc
Sébastien Herzog Global CFO, COO and Corporate Secretary, Real Assets AXA Investment Managers
David Hirst Head of Operations Real Estate UK, Executive Director UBS
Dr. Pamela Hoerr Managing Director PATRIZIA Real Estate Investment Management S.à r.l.
Kamal Ikherrazen Vice president – Head of Operations Wafra Capital Partners Luxembourg
Michael Jackson Partner Mangrove Capital Partners
John Jones Operations Manager Genesta
Alain Kinsch Country Managing Partner, EMEIA Private Equity Fund Leader EY
Laurent Kratz Chairman Scorechain S.A.
Eric-Jan Krausch Founder Acomodeo
Lonneke Löwik CEO INREV
Nicolas Mackel CEO Luxembourg for Finance (LFF)
Kenneth MacRae Managing Director, European Regulated Funds Hines
Claus Mansfeldt Chairman and Managing Director of SwanCap, President of the LPEA
Mario Mantrisi Strategy Director KNEIP Communication S.A.
John Marshall British Ambassador to Luxembourg
Catherine Martougin Partner Baker & McKenzie Luxembourg
Brian McMahon Managing Director - Global Head of Alternative Sales, Asset Servicing BNY Mellon
Fräntz Miccoli COO, CTO & Co-founder Nexvia
Diala Minott Partner, Corporate Department Paul Hastings (Europe) LLP
Patrick Mischo Senior Partner Allen & Overy
Dominique Moerenhout CEO European Public Real Estate Association
Corinne Molitor Chairperson, ALFI Responsible Investing Technical Committee Partner, Innpact Sàrl
Benoît Moulin Partner Domos FS
Charles Muller Independent Director Master of Ceremonies
Alex Panican Deputy CEO Luxembourg House of Fintech (LHoFT)
Alan Picone Partner KPMG
Catherine Pogorzelski Country Managing Partner DLA Piper
Sven Rein Managing Partner Pandoo
Torsten Ries Head Private Equity / Real Estate VP Fund Solutions
Stéphane Rinkin VAT Partner PwC
Dhiraj Sabharwal Editor-in-Chief Tageblatt
Nancy Saich Chief Climate Change Expert/Senior Technical Adviser in climate and environment European Investment Bank
Christoph Schumacher Global Head Real Estate Credit Suisse
Utz Schüller Managing Director LRI Invest S.A.
Chris Staveley Director, EMEA Capital Markets JLL
Laurent Ternisien Chief Client Officer BNP Paribas Real Estate Investment Management
Ian Thomas Co-Founder & Chief Investment Officer Lendinvest
Alexander Tkachenko Founder and CEO VNX Exchange
Olivia Tournier-Demal Managing Director MJ Hudson Management S.A.
Peter Veldman Head of Fund Management, Luxembourg EQT
Denise Voss Chairwoman LuxFLAG
Serge Weyland CEO Edmond de Rothschild Asset Management, Luxembourg
Marco Zwick Director Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF)