Our very well received speakers from 2018 included

Annemarie Arens Independent Director 4Climate
Julie Becker Member of the Executive Committee Luxembourg Stock Exchange
Laurent Berliner Partner, EMEA FSI Risk Advisory Leader, Deloitte ALRiM Board Member
Svetlana Butvina Director, Head of Risk BlackRock Luxembourg S.A.
Olivier Carré Partner PwC Luxembourg
Sylvain Crépin Director Deloitte Tax & Consulting
Michael Derwael ALRiM Board member & Risk Manager Lombard Odier Funds (Europe) S.A
Martin F. Dobbins Independent Director Trinova
Graham Goodhew Independent Director
H.E. Pierre Gramegna Luxembourg Minister of Finance
Patrick Hennes Director PwC
Alain Hoscheid Premier Conseiller de Direction Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF)
Stefan Junglen Director, Head of Asset Management Risk Deutsche Asset Management S.A., Luxembourg
Rafal Kwasny Vice President, EMEA TA Head Franklin Templeton International Services
John Li Independant Director The Directors' Office
Chitro Majumdar Founder & Chief Science Officer RsRL (Dubai Center)
Heidi Makela Risk Manager Aberdeen Standard Investments
Sven Mühlenbrock Partner KPMG
Kai Nemec Leiter Risiko Management Union Investment Luxembourg S.A., Luxembourg
Luc Neuberg President ALRiM
Thomas Nummer Member ALRiM
Agathi Pafili Senior Regulatory Policy Advisor European Fund and Asset Management
Olivier Portenseigne Managing Director and Chief Commercial Officer Fundsquare S.A.
Jean-Louis Schiltz Partner Schiltz & Schiltz
Henning Schwabe Partner Arendt & Medernach
Mike Sommer Conducting Officer / Head of Risk Management Franklin Templeton International Services S.à r.l. Luxembourg
Camille Thommes Director General Association of the Luxembourg Fund Industry (ALFI)
Sachin Vankalas Director of Operations & Sustainability LuxFLAG