Confirmed speakers include

Stéphane Badey Partner Arendt Regulatory & Consulting S.A., Luxembourg
Farida Bourhaba Network Management Euroclear SA/NV
Luis Cavero Joint General Manager Allfunds Bank International S.A.
Marie-Bernadette Detroz Senior Manager PwC
Dr. Carlo Duprel Director | Management Consulting Deloitte Tax and Consulting
David Hagen Head of IT Supervision and Support PFS Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier, (CSSF)
Keith Hale FinTech Investor, NED and Advisor
Valerie Hesse Head of Transfer Agency Product Brown Brothers Harriman
Jean-Philippe Houard Head of Luxembourg Transfer Agency BNY Mellon
Vincent Ingham Director, Regulatory Policy European Fund and Asset Management Association (EFAMA)
Matthew Jones Vice President - Head of Business Services Franklin Templeton
Gast Juncker Partner Elvinger Hoss Prussen
Junaed Kabir Managing Partner J. Kabir and Associates
Daniela Klasen-Martin Group Head of Management Company Services, Managing Director, Luxembourg Crestbridge
Rafal Kwasny Vice President, EMEA TA Head Franklin Templeton International Services
Hugo Larguinho Brás Partner Reply
Finnola Lawlor Director, Global Head of Fund Processing Services Societe Generale Securities Services
Giuseppe Malinverni Global Product Manager BNP Paribas Securities Services
Richard Marshall Head of Product and Network FundRock Management Company S.A.
Catherine Martougin Partner Baker & McKenzie Luxembourg
Matthew Newnham Managing Director MFEX Mutual Funds Exchange
Isabelle Scherf Global Head of Financial Crime Compliance Fidelity International
Prof. (hon.) Jean-Louis Schiltz Senior Partner Schiltz & Schiltz S.A.
Mike Stevens Product Manager J.P. Morgan Bank Luxembourg S.A.
Bernard Tancré Head of Investment Funds Services Clearstream Banking
Olivia Tournier-Demal Managing Director MJ Hudson Management S.A.
Denise Voss Chairman Association of the Luxembourg Fund Industry (ALFI)
Louis Wright Director Sales and Relationship Management Calastone
Aline Zanette Conducting Officer Wells Fargo Asset Management